Isaac Hayes - Black Moses (2-LP Deluxe Vinyl)


A watershed album for the multi-instrumental singer/songwriter and producer, it only served to further cement Isaac Hayes’ reputation as a progressive soul artist capable of unmistakably original arrangements and genre-defining R&B mastery. This new vinyl reissue, complete with replica “fold-out” packaging, features audio remastered from the original analog tapes by leading engineer Dave Cooley and pressed on 180-gram vinyl. It is a must-have for all serious soul and R&B fans. Essential listening

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us


A1. Never Can Say Goodbye
A2. (They Long To Be) Close To You
A3. Nothing Takes The Place Of You
A4. Man’s Temptation

B1. Never Gonna Give You Up
B2. Medley: Ike’s Rap II / Help Me Love
B3. Need To Belong To Someone
B4. Good Love

C1. Medley: Ike’s Rap III / Your Love Is So Doggone Good
C2. For The Good Times
C3. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again

D1. Part Time Love
D2. Medley: Ike’s Rap IV / A Brand New Me
D3. Going In Circles


• 2-LP 180-gram vinyl 
• Faithfully reproduced deluxe packaging featuring the legendary four-foot tall Black Moses fold-out cross
• Audio remastered from the original analog tapes by Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters